2017 Gold Card Recipients

Our Summer 2017 Retiree's Luncheon was held on June 5, 2017, where our Lifetime Members receive their Gold Card Service Awards in the presence of their fellow retirees.

Shown below are some of this year's recipients who were able to attend with our ADC Officers.

In the front row, seated left to right are Lifetime Members Ed Titsworth, Richard Biermann, Lester Flieg, Earl Stephens. and Thomas Hicks.

In the back row, left to right are our ADC Officers: Bricklayers' Local 1 of Missouri President and Field Representative Michael Fox, Sr., BAC ADC of Eastern Missouri Secretary Treasurer John Hopkin, BAC ADC of Eastern Missouri Director Brian Jennewein, Bricklayers' Local 1 of Missouri Vice President and Field Representative Johnny Walker, Jr., Bricklayers' Local 1 of Missouri Recording Secretary and Field Representative Mark Savage and Tile, Marble & Terrazzo Workers' Local 18 of Missouri President and Field Representative Mike Weber. 

Not pictured are Gold Card recipients Joseph Gravagna, James Holt, Thomas McManemy, Jr., Eugene Miller, Orville Oldfather, Danny Pratt and Willie Shelton, who were unable to attend.

Congratulations to all of this year's Gold Card recipients, and thank you for your dedicated service!