Congratulations to our Local 1 September 2017 Service Award Recipients!

Brother Russell Buechler is shown above after receiving his 40 year service pin award (July 2017 at the September meeting) from Secretary-Treasurer John Hopkin (r) and Director Brian Jennewein (l).

Our September 2017 Service Award recipients were:

Members with 25 Years of Service:  James Welch

Members with 40 Years of Service:  Bill Abeln, Doug Spencer and Jay Thomas. 

Members with 50 Years of Service:  Eugene Miller. Brother Miller was unable to attend this year's Summer Retiree Luncheon to receive his Gold Card in person, so it was sent to him.