December 2018 Service Awards & Member Christmas Party

The December 2018 Union Meeting dispenses with the regular orders of business in favor of a Member Christmas Party. In light of that, these members will receive their award pins at the January 2019 meeting.

The December 2018 Service Award recipients are:

Members with 25 Years of Service:  Paul Jahnsen, Chad Matschiner & Brian Zeuschel

Members with 40 Years of Service:  John Orlando and Thomas Therrell

The winners of the 50-50s were Mark Korn, Jr. and Drew Schmidt, shown above.   

Richard Wieland won the attendance prize, a TV. Bill Dierker and Jeremiah Yount also received Yeti Can Coolers, shown below. 

Happy Holidays!