November 2018 Service Awards

Our November 2018 Service Award recipients are:

Members with 40 Years of Service:  Mark Neiters, Joseph Gallagher and Randy Dawson. 
Brother Neiters is shown with ADC Director Brian Jennewein and ADC Secretary-Treasurer John Hopkin. 

The winners of the 50-50s were Dale Jennewein and Lenny Leonard.    Jim Markus won the attendance prize, $150 Gift Card to QT.  The Queen of Hearts draw was Steve Jahnsen.